• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
St Gerard's 50th 006.jpg

Parish Bulletin

Find out the latest news and events from Sacred Heart & St Gerard's by downloading a copy of the recent Parish Bulletin below. The most recent copies of the bulletin are available to download below.

 

Sunday 11 April 2021
Second Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 21 March 2021
Fifth Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 14 March 2021
Fourth Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 7 March 2021
Third Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 27 February 2021
Second Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 21 February 2021
First Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 14 February 2021
Sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 07 February 2021
Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 31 January 2021
Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 24 January 2021
Third Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 17 January 2021
Second Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 10 January 2021
Feast of the Baptism of the Lord | Year B
Sunday 3 January 2021
Feast of the Epiphany | Year B
Sunday 27 December 2020
Feast of the Holy Family | Year B
Sunday 19 December 2020
4th Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 12 December 2020
3rd Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 06 December 2020
2nd Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 29 November 2020
1st Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 22 November 2020
Christ the King | Year A
Sunday 15 November 2020
33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 1 November 2020
Solemnity of All Saints | Year A
Sunday 25 October 2020
30th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 18 October 2020
29th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 11 October 2020
28th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 4 October 2020
27th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A

Contact us:

Tel: 01698 842709

Email: sacredheartbellshill@rcdom.org.uk

Parish Priest: Rev. Stuart Parkes

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

St Gerard's Church, 

Fleming Road, Bellshill, ML4 1NF

Sacred Heart Church,

106 Crossgates, Bellshill, ML4 2LB

Sacred Heart & St Gerard's is a Parish in the Roman Catholic Diocese of Motherwell.  ©2020 Sacred Heart & St Gerard's, Bellshill. Registered Charity Number SC011041. Privacy Policy.

Find us: