St Gerard's 50th 006.jpg

Parish Bulletin

Find out the latest news and events from Sacred Heart & St Gerard's by downloading a copy of the recent Parish Bulletin below. The most recent copies of the bulletin are available to download below.

 

Sunday 16 May 2021
Seventh Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 09 May 2021
Sixth Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 02 May 2021
Fifth Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 25 April 2021
Fourth Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 18 April 2021
Third Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 11 April 2021
Second Sunday of Easter | Year B
Sunday 21 March 2021
Fifth Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 14 March 2021
Fourth Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 7 March 2021
Third Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 27 February 2021
Second Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 21 February 2021
First Sunday of Lent | Year B
Sunday 14 February 2021
Sixth Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 07 February 2021
Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 31 January 2021
Fourth Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 24 January 2021
Third Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 17 January 2021
Second Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year B
Sunday 10 January 2021
Feast of the Baptism of the Lord | Year B
Sunday 3 January 2021
Feast of the Epiphany | Year B
Sunday 27 December 2020
Feast of the Holy Family | Year B
Sunday 19 December 2020
4th Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 12 December 2020
3rd Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 06 December 2020
2nd Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 29 November 2020
1st Sunday of Advent | Year B
Sunday 22 November 2020
Christ the King | Year A
Sunday 15 November 2020
33rd Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 1 November 2020
Solemnity of All Saints | Year A
Sunday 25 October 2020
30th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 18 October 2020
29th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 11 October 2020
28th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A
Sunday 4 October 2020
27th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Year A